1 de junio de 2023

The NFL continues to connect the game’s greats with the next generation of stars. NFL Legends and active players will add to the excitement of the 2023 NFL Draft by announcing various selections in Kansas City.

Pro Football Hall of Famers ALAN FANECA, DREW PEARSON, DEMARCUS WARE and AENEAS WILLIAMS are among the Legends in attendance to announce selection for the NFL Draft.

Faneca, who was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2021, played 13 NFL seasons with Pittsburgh (1998-2007), the New York Jets (2008-09) and Arizona (2010) and was a nine-time Pro Bowl selection, six-time All-Pro and a member of the NFL’s All-Decade Team of the 2000’s.

Pearson, a member of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2021, played 11 seasons with the Dallas Cowboys (1973-83) and was a three-time All-Pro honoree, three-time Pro Bowl selection and a member of the NFL’s All-Decade Team of the 1970’s.

Ware, who will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2023, spent nine seasons with Dallas (2005-13) and three seasons with Denver (2014-16). A nine-time Pro Bowl selection and four-time first-team All-Pro, he helped the Broncos win Super Bowl 50.

Williams, a member of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2014, was an eight-time Pro Bowl selection, three-time All-Pro honoree and was named to the NFL’s All-Decade Team of the 1990’s.

In addition to announcing NFL Draft selections, players and Legends are on-site to mentor the prospects and give back to the city of Kansas City through a variety of service driven events to celebrate this momentous occasion.

Below is the list of players scheduled to make selections in Round 2 of this year’s NFL Draft:

Arizona Cardinals Aeneas Williams
Atlanta Falcons John Abraham
Baltimore Ravens Torrey Smith
Buffalo Bills Fred Jackson
Carolina Panthers Jonathan Stewart
Chicago Bears Devin Hester
Cincinnati Bengals A.J. Green
Cleveland Browns Hanford Dixon
Dallas Cowboys Drew Pearson
Denver Broncos DeMarcus Ware
Detroit Lions Amon-Ra St. Brown
Green Bay Packers Leroy Butler
Houston Texans Brian Cushing
Indianapolis Colts Tarik Glenn
Jacksonville Jaguars Fred Taylor
Kansas City Chiefs Ed & Brad Budde
Las Vegas Raiders Raymond Chester
Los Angeles Chargers Nick Hardwick
Los Angeles Rams Torry Holt
Miami Dolphins Terron Armstead
Minnesota Vikings Robert Smith
New England Patriots Sebastian Vollmer
New Orleans Saints Roman Harper
New York Giants Lawrence Tynes
New York Jets D’Brickashaw Ferguson
Philadelphia Eagles Trent Cole
Pittsburgh Steelers Alan Faneca
San Francisco 49ers Joe Staley
Seattle Seahawks K.J. Wright
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Dexter Jackson
Tennessee Titans Jason McCourty
Washington Commanders London Fletcher



Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *