26 de noviembre de 2022

New York, NY (November 10, 2022) – The NFL announced today the 32 nominees from all 32 Clubs for the 2022 NFL Fan of the Year contest presented by Captain Morgan.


The NFL Fan of the Year contest is an annual celebration of extraordinary fans who inspire others through their love of football and exemplify every aspect of what it truly means to be a fan. Each of our 32 Clubs received thousands of nominees to be their Fan of the Year nominee. Each nominee chosen below will represent their team at Super Bowl LVII in Arizona on February 12, 2023.


New this year, fans will be able to help determine the Ultimate Fan of the Year by voting for their favorite nominee until polls close at 11:59pm ET on Wednesday, February 8 . Voting will take place online at https://nfl.com/fotyvote.


The ultimate Fan of the Year will be named at NFL Honors, the NFL’s primetime award special, which will take place during Super Bowl week in Arizona on Thursday, February 9.


Below are the 32 Fan of the Year nominees –




Arizona Cardinals Susan Haluzan
Atlanta Falcons Harold Tom Dunn
Baltimore Ravens Katie Overly
Buffalo Bills John Lang
Carolina Panthers Sheree Pintea
Chicago Bears Corey Schieler
Cincinnati Bengals Philip Amrein
Cleveland Browns Tim Zifzal
Dallas Cowboys James Wright
Denver Broncos Juan Albert Olivares Valentin
Detroit Lions Denise Ford
Green Bay Packers Anna Linberg
Houston Texans Carlos Rodriguez
Indianapolis Colts Michael Wayne Huppert
Jacksonville Jaguars Tyler Derby
Kansas City Chiefs Dr. Amy Patel
Las Vegas Raiders Eliseo Zepeda
Los Angeles Chargers Enrique Carranco Garcia
Los Angeles Rams Gus Obregon
Miami Dolphins Allison Goodman
Minnesota Vikings Shirley Bowden
New England Patriots Richard Goodick
New Orleans Saints TBD
New York Giants Jeff Bloom
New York Jets Michael Torto
Philadelphia Eagles Matthew Auerbach
Pittsburgh Steelers Jim Zimmerman Sr.
Seattle Seahawks Larry Bevans
San Francisco 49ers Reymundo Pena
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Priscilla Williams
Tennessee Titans Jonathan Cable
Washington Commanders Christopher Dwight Bryant


For more information on the NFL’s Fan of the Year contest presented by Captain Morgan, visit NFL.com/fanoftheyear.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Por si te lo perdiste